Curse of the Wish Eater (Frightville #2) (Paperback)

Curse of the Wish Eater (Frightville #2) By Mike Ford Cover Image
Currently Unavailable

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Frightville series.


Welcome to Frightville... one-stop shopping for all your fears!

Frightville is a store with a toy for anyone's wish list. Or so it seems. . .

David's new chattering teeth toy was advertised as a Wish Eater: "Able to grant any wish!" But after annoying siblings are wished away, can they be wished back?

About the Author

Mike Ford is the author of numerous spooky books, including titles in the Eerie, Indiana, Spinetinglers, and Frightville series. He started writing about haunted things after growing up in a house full of ghosts who wanted him to tell them bedtime stories.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781338360110
ISBN-10: 1338360116
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Date: April 21st, 2020
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: Frightville