Baby Vivaldi: A Classical Music Sound Book (With 6 Magical Melodies) (Baby Classical Music Sound Books) (Board book)

Baby Vivaldi: A Classical Music Sound Book (With 6 Magical Melodies) (Baby Classical Music Sound Books) By Little Genius Books Cover Image
Currently Unavailable


The Classical Music Sound Book series introduces our youngest music lovers to famous composers—featuring whimsical illustrations and 6 magical sound buttons so children can experience the joy of this timeless music!

Babies and toddlers will delight in the wonderful world of classical music with this series that features a sound button on every spread. 

Press the buttons to hear the beautiful music of Vivaldi! Three flamingos dance to Spring from the Four Seasons. (Watch out for that high kick!) Four frogs synchronize swim to Summer. Two bats sway to the magical sounds of Allegro molto from the Concerto in C Major. These are just three of the wonderfully imaginative spreads that feature animals dancing, skating, and playing instruments in this wonderful introduction to the classical works of Antonio Vivaldi. Children will giggle over the silly illustrations as well as love pushing the sound buttons over and over. What a great way to learn about Vivaldi! (on / off switch on back of book)

BONUS: The final spread features fun facts about Antonio Vivaldi as well as a color search and find!

About the Author

Little Genius Books is an independent publisher of children’s books, specializing in creating high-quality, affordable content. We are forward-thinking and on trend, with an eye for the perfect illustrations and an ear for engaging storytelling. Publishing a diverse range of board books, picture books, activity books, nonfiction, novelty and more, our philosophy is to offer fresh design, innovative formats, and compelling content so children everywhere can laugh, learn and be captivated.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781953344618
ISBN-10: 1953344615
Publisher: Little Genius Books
Publication Date: September 27th, 2022
Pages: 12
Language: English
Series: Baby Classical Music Sound Books