The Freckle Fairy: Winner of 7 Children's Picture Book Awards: Have I Been Kissed by a Fairy? (Paperback)

The Freckle Fairy: Winner of 7 Children's Picture Book Awards: Have I Been Kissed by a Fairy? By Bobbie Hinman, Mark Wayne Adams (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Bobbie Hinman, Mark Wayne Adams (Illustrator)
$15.54
Currently Unavailable

Description


Do you know where freckles come from? It's the Freckle Fairy of course

She kisses sleeping children, leaving telltale freckles behind. Boys and girls love hearing the silly story and now have a reason to be proud of their freckles.

Beautiful watercolor illustrations

Rhyming book is perfect for beginning readers level 1 and level 2

Toddlers and preschoolers will delight in this magical story

Read-aloud at bedtime with your baby, toddler or preschooler

Early readers (level 1 and 2) will pick up the easy rhyme

Ages 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and up

If you have a little one who loves magical creatures like unicorns, mermaids and fairies, they will love Bobbie Hinman's Best Fairy Collection. Fans of Pinkalicious and Fancy Nancy will recognize a similar style in the Best Fairy Book Collection.Winner of 6 children's book awards:

  • Mom's Choice - gold - 2017
  • Benjamin Franklin - silver - 2017
  • Foreword Magazine Book of the Year - finalist - 2017
  • Indie Excellence Book Awards - gold - 2017
  • Moonbeam Children's Book Awards - gold - 2017
  • Moonbeam Children's Book Awards - gold (for best series) 2017

Pick up this 5th book in Bobbie Hinman's Best Fairy Books Series and check out the other great titles available.




Product Details
ISBN: 9798986849041
Publisher: Best Fairy Books
Publication Date: August 31st, 2022
Pages: 36
Language: English